(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Tyagi Matrimony > Bijnor Brides

Tyagi Bijnor Brides

Showing 1000+ Tyagi Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

To begin with, my daughter is a cheerful girl with sweet demeanor.She is kind, optimistic person and an ambivert. She has done her graduation/bachelor's in Environmental Engineering and is working in corporate sector in Gurgaon. Both family and career are an integral part of her very being. She has been brought up with moral & spiritual values and at the same time being independent. Now talking about our family structure, We have in our family my wife who is a lecturer.I am a Principal in Goverment- aided Inter College.My elder daughter and son in law are both software professionals and working in Noida. My son being the youngest, is pursuing his engineering in Chennai.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

My name is Deepika Tyagi and I am working as a Teaching / Academician in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.Sc. in Microbiology and also B.Ed..I am also CTET qualified and also preparing for teaching jobs in government sector. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager

I am Vandna Tyagi, i am working as projecthead in SWACA (Government Skill India) in Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. I am an ambitious, self-made, workaholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional & personal life. Professional life gives exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. want to do continue my job after marriage too, I am looking for partner who could understand and have respect for women and an open minded (Only Tyagi community) My favorite pastime is to listen songs, I love travel and reading books.